Has Anyone Bought Cigarettes Online That Have Actually Been Delivered?
Does anyone know any legitimate websites that sell cigarettes where there won't be any risk of them being seized by customs? I am in the UK and have purchased ciggies online before only for them to be taken by customs.
I have been looking at www.cheaper-uk-cigarettes.co.uk and they seem pretty genuine. Anyone purchased from this site before?
I'm not here for critisism because I smoke (i know what some people are like on here) just honest answers.
Thanks.
I don't smoke. But is pretty tough when things like this happens. I suppose ciggies are very expensive and people just want to take advantage of what they can.
My suggestion is for you to talk to the people of this web site you mentioned and explain the situation. They must have a secure way to deliver it.
I don’t smoke. But is pretty tough when things like this happens. I suppose ciggies are very expensive and people just want to take advantage of what they can.
My suggestion is for you to talk to the people of this web site you mentioned and explain the situation. They must have a secure way to deliver it.
References :
Comment by Cister — November 9, 2009 @ 4:21 am
I do not know about your customs regulations, but out of the european cigarette vendors that are on line, http://www.cigarettesforless.com is the most responsive group I have ordered from. I get taxed only once.
References :
Comment by paul_carlston — November 9, 2009 @ 4:45 am