What Is A Good Site To Buy Discount Cigarettes Online?
is it legal to receive cigarettes in the mail with no tax? I have heared the UK sells them very cheap online.. Does anyone know if this is for real?
We buy ours from a reservation in New York online @ http://www.alleganytrail.com/
http://www.tobaccoonline.co.uk/
References :
Comment by defragmentedbrain — December 8, 2009 @ 9:30 pm
Yeah, I used to know someone who did. The website was http://www.yessmoke.com or something like that. Just search for "yessmoke". It was real and totally legit, no tax, and it just took a little while to receive them but shipping was free.
…and Marlboro Lights in the US vs. Marlboro Lights in the UK taste different. Not better or worse, just different.
References :
Comment by tjtindal — December 8, 2009 @ 10:07 pm
no it’s not legal. The government is cracking down hard on people who are buying tax-free cigarettes. One women just had to pay $5,000 . Many more are finding out the hard way, too.
References :
Comment by ann m — December 8, 2009 @ 10:36 pm
We buy ours from a reservation in New York online @ http://www.alleganytrail.com/
References :
Comment by Custom Computer Concepts — December 8, 2009 @ 11:06 pm